After spending Saturday night at the Fox & Hound near Port Arthur and partaking in a ghost tour at the historic site, we took the long way home on Sunday in order to take in a few sites along Eaglehawk Neck and the Tasman Peninsula.

It was quite an overcast day, which was a little disappointing, but  I still enjoyed seeing the Tasman Arch, Devil’s Kitchen and the Tessellated Pavement which I don’t think I’ve visited since I went with my family years ago.

056 Tasman Arch 064 073 089 095 105 119 160150

184

One thought on “Eaglehawk Neck

Leave a Reply

